

Outward No.

Date :

STUDENT COUNCIL 2021-2022

SR. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Prof. Santosh Gawade	Chairman
2	Prof. Yogita Kumbhar	Vice - Chairman
3	Dipesh Yadav	Secretary
4	Pallavi More	Vice - Secretary
5	Kanchan Kadam	Member
6	Siddhi Yadav	Member
7	Sahil Metkari	Member
8	Khushi Tiwari	Member
9	Aakash Pandey	Member
10	Pranav Gaikwad	Member
11	Kajol Sharma	Member



Santosh B. Gawade I/C PININCIPAL ADARSH VIKAS MANDAL KARMAVEER BHAURAO PATIL COLLEGE OF ARTS & COMMERCE

Nehru Nagar, Wayle Estate, Thane-4

Nehru Nagar, Road No. 16 U, Behind Wagle Fire Brigade, Wagle Estate, Thane - 400 604. © 85914 98099 © kbp.degreecollege@yahoo.com © kbpcollegethane.net