

Outward No.

Date :

## STUDENT COUNCIL 2019-2020

SR. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Prof. Santosh Gawade	Chairman
2	Prof. Yogita Kumbhar	Vice - Chairman
3	Abhishek bhosale	Secretary
4	Mitali Ghadigaonkar	Vice - Secretary
5	Anjali singh	Member
6	Davidraja Deva kumar	Member
7	Omkar More	Member
8	Shrutika Salunkhe	Member
9	Kartik Sanap	Member
10	Nupoor Kalangan	Member
11	Narayan Gaonkar	Member



Santosh B. Gawade Santosh B. Gawade I/C PNNCIPAL ADARSH VIKAS MANDAL KARMAVEER BHAJIRAO PATIL COLLEGE OF ARTS & COMMERCE Nehru Nagar, Wayle Estate, Thane-4