

Outward No.

Date :

STUDENT COUNCIL 2018-2019

SR. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Prof. Santosh Gawade	Chairman
2	Prof. Yogita Kumbhar	Vice - Chairman
3	Satyam Jha	Secretary
4	Shrutika Salunkhe	Vice - Secretary
5	Reshma Gawas	Member
6	Abhishek bhosale	Member
7	Pranav Bagwe	Member
8	Mitali Ghadigaonkar	Member
9	Vaibhav warise	Member
10	Omkar Hegishte	Member
11	Narayan Gaonkar	Member



