Exam Committee: 2022-23

| Sr. No. | Name of the Member | Designation |
|---------|--------------------|----------------|
| 1. | Santosh Gawade | Chairperson |
| 2 | Vijaya Rane | Coordinator |
| 3 | Jeevan Patil | Co-Coordinator |
| 4 | Yogesh Saklunkar | Member |

Cultural Committee: 2022-23

| Sr. No. | Name of the Member | Designation |
|---------|--------------------|----------------|
| 1 | Harshada Rajpure | Coordinator |
| 2 | Manasi Gokhale | Co-Coordinator |
| 3 | Yogita Kumbhar | Member |
| 4 | Rasika Dakre | Member |

Sports Committee: 2022-23

| Sr. No. | Name of the Member | Designation |
|---------|--------------------|----------------|
| 1 | Eknath Pawale | Coordinator |
| 2 | Praful Kadam | Co-Coordinator |
| 3 | Jeevan Patil | Member |
| 4 | Gayatri Nayak | Member |

NSS Committee: 2022-23

| Sr. No. | Name of the Member | Designation |
|---------|--------------------|----------------------|
| 1 | Jeevan Patil | Program Officer |
| 2 | Rasika Dakre | Asst Program Officer |
| 3 | Yogesh Sakhalunkar | Member |
| 4 | Eknath Pawale | Member |

Rotaract Committee:- 2022-23

| Sr. No. | Name of the Member | Designation |
|---------|--------------------|----------------|
| 1 | Yogita Kumbhar | Coordinator |
| 2 | Harshada Rajpure | Co-Coordinator |
| 3 | Jeevan Patil | Member |
| 4 | Rasika Dakre | Member |

Seminars & Workshops Committee:- 2022-23

| Sr. No. | Name of the Member | Designation |
|---------|--------------------|----------------|
| 1 | Gayatri Nayak | Coordinator |
| 2 | Vijaya Rane | Co-Coordinator |
| 3 | Muskan Chandnani | Member |
| 4 | Vijaya Rane | Member |

Research Development Committee: - 2022-23

| Sr. No. | Name of the Member | Designation |
|---------|--------------------|----------------|
| 1 | Gayatri Nayak | Coordinator |
| 2 | Vijaya Rane | Co-Coordinator |
| 3 | Utkarsha Sangale | Member |
| 4 | Varsha Motwani | Member |

Student Council Committee:- 2022-23

| Sr. No. | Name of the Member | Designation |
|---------|--------------------|----------------|
| 1 | Santosh Gawade | Coordinator |
| 2 | Yogita Kumbhar | Co-Coordinator |
| 3 | Jeevan Patil | Member |
| 4 | Manasi Gokhale | Member |

Training & Placement Committee:- 2022-23

| Sr. No. | Name of the Member | Designation |
|---------|--------------------|----------------|
| 1 | Yogita Kumbhar | Coordinator |
| 2 | Vijaya Rane | Co-Coordinator |
| 3 | Manasi Gokhale | Member |
| 4 | Utkarsha Sangale | Member |

Alumni Association Committee:- 2022-23

| Sr. No. | Name of the Member | Designation |
|---------|--------------------|----------------|
| 1 | Gayatri Nayak | Coordinator |
| 2 | Yogita Kumbhar | Co-Coordinator |
| 3 | Harshada Rajpure | Member |
| 4 | Jeevan Patil | Member |

Women Development Committee:- 2022-23

| Sr. No. | Name of the Member | Designation |
|---------|--------------------|----------------|
| 1 | Varsha Motwani | Coordinator |
| 2 | Utkarsha Sangale | Co-Coordinator |
| 3 | Manasi Gokhale | Member |
| 4 | Rasika Dakre | Member |

Grievances Redressal Committee:- 2022-23

| Sr. No. | Name of the Member | Designation |
|---------|--------------------|----------------|
| 1 | Santosh Gawade | Coordinator |
| 2 | Vijaya Rane | Co-Coordinator |
| 3 | Yogita Kumbhar | Member |
| 4 | Jeevan Patil | Member |

Marathi Literary Committee:- 2022-23

| Sr. No. | Name of the Member | Designation |
|---------|--------------------|----------------|
| 1 | Aparna Sane | Coordinator |
| 2 | Santosh Gawade | Co-Coordinator |
| 3 | Rasika Dakre | Member |
| 4 | Manasi Gokhale | Member |

Study Tours/ IV Committee:- 2022-23

| Sr. No. | Name of the Member | Designation |
|---------|--------------------|----------------|
| 1 | Santosh Gawade | Coordinator |
| 2 | Yogita Kumbhar | Co-Coordinator |
| 3 | Jeevan Patil | Member |
| 4 | Rasika Dakre | Member |

Attendance & Time Table Committee:- 2022-23

| Sr. No. | Name of the Member | Designation |
|---------|--------------------|----------------|
| 1 | Jeevan Patil | Coordinator |
| 2 | Rasika Dakre | Co-Coordinator |
| 3 | Harshada Rajpure | Member |
| 4 | Yogita Kumbhar | Member |

Internal Complaint Redressal Committee:- 2022-23

| Sr. No. | Name of the Member | Designation |
|---------|--------------------|----------------|
| 1 | Yogita Kumbhar | Coordinator |
| 2 | Santosh Gawade | Co-Coordinator |
| 3 | Jeevan Patil | Member |
| 4 | Harshada Rajpure | Member |