

#### Exam Committee: 2020-21

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. Sunil Karve	Chairperson
2	Vijaya Rane	Coordinator
3	Amruta Phale	Co-Coordinator
4	Jeevan Patil	Member





#### **Cultural Committee: 2020-21**

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Harshada Rajpure	Coordinator
2	Yogita Kumbhar	Co-Coordinator
3	Moushumi Saraf	Member
4	Pooja Tiwari	Member





#### **Sports Committee: 2020-21**

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Eknath Pawale	Coordinator
2	Praful Kadam	Co-Coordinator
3	Kapil Mandhare	Member
4	Jeevan Patil	Member





#### Adarsh Vikas Mandal's (Reg. No.E - 716)

# KARMAVEER BHAURAO PATIL COLLEGE

Arts & Commerce, Thane.

B. B. More FOUNDER CHAIRMAN AFFILATED TO MUMBAI UNIVERSITY

Sachin B. More

#### NSS Committee: 2020-21

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Jeevan Patil	Coordinator
2	Santosh Gawade	Co-Coordinator
3	Rahul Yadav	Member
4	Pooja Tiwari	Member

Asglo Estate:



## **Rotaract Committee: 2020-21**

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Yogita Kumbhar	Coordinator
2	Harshada Rajpure	Co-Coordinator
3	Moushumi Saraf	Member
4	Rahul Yadav	Member



#### **Seminars & Workshops Committee:- 2020-21**

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Gayatri Nayak	Coordinator
2	Vijaya Rane	Co-Coordinator
3	Muskan Chandnani	Member
4	Varsha Motwani	Member





#### **Research Development Committee: - 2020-21**

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Gayatri Nayak	Coordinator
2	Moushami Saraf	Co-Coordinator
3	Varsha Motwani	Member
4	Jeevan Patil	Member





#### **Student Council Committee: - 2020-21**

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Santosh Gawade	Coordinator
2	Yogita Kumbhar	Co-Coordinator
3	Harshada Rajpure	Member
4	Gayatri Nayak	Member





#### **Training & Placement Committee: - 2020-21**

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Yogita Kumbhar	Coordinator
2	Vijaya Rane	Co-Coordinator
3	Harshada Rajpure	Member
4	Jeevan Patil	Member





#### **Alumni Association Committee: 2020-21**

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Gayatri Nayak	Coordinator
2	Amruta Phale	Co-Coordinator
3	Yogita Kumbhar	Member
4	Jeevan Patil	Member





#### **Women Development Committee: - 2020-21**

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Varsha Motwani	Coordinator
2	Pooja Tiwari	Co-Coordinator
3	Harshada Rajpure	Member
4	Yogita Kumbhar	Member



#### **Grievances Redressal Committee:- 2020-21**

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Santosh Gawade	Coordinator
2	Vijaya Rane	Co-Coordinator
3	Yogita Kumbhar	Member





#### Marathi Literary Committee: - 2020-21

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Nitesh Sonawane	Coordinator
2	Santosh Gawade	Co-Coordinator
3	Yogita Kumbhar	Member
4	Vijaya Rane	Member





#### **Study Tours/ IV Committee:- 2020-21**

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Santosh Gawade	Coordinator
2	Yogita Kumbhar	Co-Coordinator
3	Jeevan Patil	Member
4	Gayatri Nayak	Member





#### **Attendance & Time Table Committee:- 2020-21**

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Jeevan Patil	Coordinator
2	Harshada Rajpure	Co-Coordinator
3	Yogita Kumbhar	Member
4	Pooja Tiwari	Member





### **Internal Complaint Redressal Committee: 2020-21**

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Yogita Kumbhar	Coordinator
2	Santosh Gawade	Co-Coordinator
3	Vijaya Rane	Member
4	Harshada Rajpure	Member

