

Exam Committee:- 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. Sunil Karve	Chairperson
2	Vijaya Rane	Coordinator
3	Amruta Phale	Co-Coordinator
4	Geeta Choudhary	Member
5	Harshada Rajpure	Member



Santosh B. Gawade

ADARSH VIKAS MANDAL KARMAVEER BHAURAO PATIL COLL OF ARUS & COMMERCE



Cultural Committee:- 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Harshada Rajpure	Coordinator
2	Yogita Kumbhar	Co-Coordinator
3	Pooja Tiwari	Member
4	Rahul Yadav	Member



Santosh B. Gawade I/C PRINCIPAL ADARSH VIKAS MANDAL KARMAVEER BHAURAO PATIL COLI OF ARUS & COMMERCE



Sports Committee:- 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Eknath Pawale	Coordinator
2	Praful Kadam	Co-Coordinator
3	Kapil Mandhare	Member



Santosh B. Gawade I/C PNINCIPAL ADARSH VIKAS MANDAL KARMAVEER BHAUBAO PATH COLI OF ARTS & COMMERCE



NSS Committee:- 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Jeevan Patil	Program Officer
2	Santosh Gawade	Asst. Program officer
3	Rahul Yadav	Member
4	Geeta Choudhary	Member



Santosh B. Gawade I/C PNINCIPAL ADARSH VIKAS MANDAL KARMAVEER BHAURAO PATIL COLL OF ARTS & COMMERCE



Rotaract Committee:- 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Yogita Kumbhar	Coordinator
2	Harshada Rajpure	Co-Coordinator
3	Moushumi Saraf	Member
4	Rahul Yadav	Member







Seminars & Workshops Committee:- 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Gayatri Nayak	Coordinator
2	Vijaya Rane	Co-Coordinator
3	Muskan Chandnani	Member
4	Moushumi Saraf	Member



Santosh B. Gawade I/C PINNCIPAL ADARSH VIKAS MANDAL KARMAVEER BHAUBAO PATH COLL OF ARUS & COMMERCE



Research Development Committee:- 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Gayatri Nayak	Coordinator
2	Moushami Saraf	Co-Coordinator
3	Yogita Kumbhar	Member
4	Vijaya Rane	Member







Student Council Committee:- 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Santosh Gawade	Coordinator
2	Yogita Kumbhar	Co-Coordinator
3	Jeevan Patil	Member
4	Pooja Tiwari	Member



Santosh B. Gawade ADARSH VIKAS MANDAL KARMAVEER BHAUBAO PATIL COLL OF ARTS & COMMERCE



Training & Placement Committee:- 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Yogita Kumbhar	Coordinator
2	Vijaya Rane	Co-Coordinator
3	Gayatri Nayak	Member
4	Harshada Rajpure	Member



Santosh B. Gawade ADARSH VIKAS MANDAL KARMAVEER BHAURAO PATH COLL OF ARTS & COMMERCE



Alumni Association Committee:- 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Gayatri Nayak	Coordinator
2	Amruta Phale	Co-Coordinator
3	Jeevan Patil	Member
4	Geeta Choudhary	Member



Santosh B. Gawade I/C PNNCIPAL ADARSH VIKAS MANDAL KARMAVEER BHAURAO PATIL COLL OF ARUS & COMMERCE



Women Development Committee:- 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Varsha Motwani	Coordinator
2	Pooja Tiwari	Co-Coordinator
3	Moushumi Saraf	Member
4	Gayatri Nayak	Member



Santosh B. Gawadc I/C PNNCIPAL ADARSH VIKAS MANDAL KARMAVEER BHAUBAO PATH COLI OF ARIS & COMMERCE



Grievances Redressal Committee:- 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Santosh Gawade	Coordinator
2	Vijaya Rane	Co-Coordinator
3	Yogita Kumbhar	Member



Santosh B. Gawade I/C PMNCIPAL ADARSH VIKAS MANDAL KARMAVEER BHAUBAO PATIL COLL OF ARIS & COMMERCE



Marathi Literary Committee:- 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Nitesh Sonawane	Coordinator
2	Santosh Gawade	Co-Coordinator
3	Yogita Kumbhar	Member
4	Vijaya Rane	Member



Santosh B. Gawade ADARSH VIKAS MANDAL KARMAVEER BHAUBAO PATIL COLL OF ARIS & COMMERCE



Study Tours/ IV Committee:- 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Santosh Gawade	Coordinator
2	Yogita Kumbhar	Co-Coordinator
3	Jeevan Patil	Member
4	Rahul Yadav	Member



Santosh B. Gawade CONTROL DE CRAVARCE I/C PANCIPAL ADARSH VIKAS MANDAL KARMAVEER BHAURAO PATIL COLL OF ARUS & COMMERCE



Attendance & Time Table Committee:- 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Jeevan Patil	Coordinator
2	Harshada Rajpure	Co-Coordinator
3	Rahul Yadav	Member
4	Geeta Nayak	Member







Internal Complaint Redressal Committee:- 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Yogita Kumbhar	Coordinator
2	Santosh Gawade	Co-Coordinator
3	Harshada Rajpure	Member
4	Gayatri Nayak	Member



Santosh B. Gawade ADARSH VIKAS MANDAL KARMAVEER BHAUBAO PATIL COLL OF ARIS & COMMERCE



Internal Complaint Redressal Committee:- 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Yogita Kumbhar	Coordinator
2	Santosh Gawade	Co-Coordinator
3	Harshada Rajpure	Member
4	Jeevan Patil	Member



Santosh B. Gawade I/C PINNCIPAL ADARSH VIKAS MANDAL KARMAVEER BHAURAO PATIL COLL OF ARIS & COMMERCE