

Exam Committee:- 2018-19

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. Sunil Karve	Chairperson
2	Vijaya Rane	Coordinator
3	Amruta Phale	Co-Coordinator
4	Geeta Choudhary	Member







Cultural Committee:- 2018-19

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Harshada Rajpure	Coordinator
2	Yogita Kumbhar	Co-Coordinator
3	Amruta Phale	Member
4	Seema Yadav	Member





Sports Committee:- 2018-19

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Eknath Pawale	Coordinator
2	Praful Kadam	Co-Coordinator
3	Jeevan Patil	Member
4	Gayatri Nayak	Member





NSS Committee:- 2018-19

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Prakash Shinde	Program Officer
2	Jeevan Patil	Asst. Program Officer
3	Geeta Choudhary	Member



Rotaract Club Committee:- 2018-19

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Yogita Kumbhar	Coordinator
2	Gayatri Nayak	Co-Coordinator
3	Harshada Rajpure	Member





Seminars & Workshops Committee:- 2018-19

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Gayatri Nayak	Coordinator
2	Vijaya Rane	Co-Coordinator
3	Muskan Chandnani	Member





Research Development Committee:- 2018-19

Name of the Member	Designation	
Gayatri Nayak	Coordinator	
Vijaya Rane	Co-Coordinator	
Jeevan Patil	Member	
Seema Yadav	Member	
	Gayatri Nayak Vijaya Rane Jeevan Patil	Gayatri Nayak Coordinator Vijaya Rane Co-Coordinator Jeevan Patil Member



Santosh B. Gawade I/C PINICIPAL ADARSH VIKAS MANDAL KARMAVEER BHAURAO PATIL COLI OF ARTS & COMMERCE



Student Council Committee:- 2018-19

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Santosh Gawade	Coordinator
2	Yogita Kumbhar	Co-Coordinator
3	Jeevan Patil	Member
4	Harshada Rajpure	Member





Training & Placement Committee:- 2018-19

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Yogita Kumbhar	Coordinator
2	Vijaya Rane	Co-Coordinator
3	Gayatri Nayak	Member
4	Geeta Choudhary	Member





Alumni Association Committee:- 2018-19

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Gayatri Nayak	Coordinator
2	Amruta Phale	Co-Coordinator
3	Jeevan Patil	Member
4	Yogita Kumbhar	Member





Women Development Committee:- 2018-19

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Varsha Motwani	Coordinator
2	Geeta Choudhary	Co-Coordinator
3	Yogita Kumbhar	Member
4	Seema Yadav	Member





Grievances Redressal Committee:- 2018-19

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Santosh Gawade	Coordinator
2	Vijaya Rane	Co-Coordinator
3	Yogita Kumbhar	Member







Marathi Literary Committee:- 2018-19

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Nitesh Sonawane	Coordinator
2	Santosh Gawade	Co-Coordinator
3	Yogita Kumbhar	Member
4	Geeta Choudhary	Member





Study Tours/ IV Committee:- 2018-19

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Santosh Gawade	Coordinator
2	Jeevan Patil	Co-Coordinator
3	Yogita Kumbhar	Member
4	Gayatri Nayak	Member





Attendance & Time Table Committee:- 2018-19

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Jeevan Patil	Coordinator
2	Harshada Rajpure	Co-Coordinator
3	Yogita Kumbhar	Member
4	Geeta Choudhary	Member





Internal Complaint Redressal Committee:- 2018-19

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Yogita Kumbhar	Coordinator
2	Santosh Gawade	Co-Coordinator
3	Harshada Rajpure	Member
4	Jeevan Patil	Member

